top of page




고난을 넘어, 별을 향해
피아니스트 서혜경 콘서트
L.V.Beethoven: Bagatelle No. 25 in A minor (WoO 59 and Bia 515)
L.V.Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.14 Moonlight
J.Brahms: Piano Concerto No.2 in b♭ Major Op.83 1&2
S. Rachmaninoff : Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini Op.43

예술의전당 IBK 챔버홀

Date. 2021. 12. 03 (Sat)
Time. PM 8:00
Ticket. R 100,000 / S 70,000 
Tel. 031-257-4500
Ticketing. Seoul Arts Center




Hai-Kyung Suh / Pianist

 Pianist Hai-Kyung Suh has won acclaim on four continents for her signature playing style, deeply rooted in the Russian Romantic tradition.  Like few other artists before the public today, her combination of singing tone, rich color palette, and supreme virtuosity recalls the great pianists of yesteryear from Rachmaninoff and Hofmann to Cherkassky and Bolet, causing critics like the one for the Asahi Shinbun of Tokyo to exclaim over "a passionate musicality and dramatic expressiveness rarely seen."  In that same grand tradition, her profound understanding of musical structure gives her performances a particularly compelling quality; reviewing Ms. Suh’s New York recital debut, Tim Page in the New York Times described a "propulsive and exciting performance, built block by block with the structural command of a musical architect."

Bugs  / genie / Melon 에서 들을 수 있읍니다.

bottom of page